Soundblab Playlist - March 2019 - - Soundblab

Soundblab Playlist - March 2019

March brought a whopping 41 tracks to the Soundblab playlist. It feels like there's more music being made than ever before so dive into this lot and discover something new. New music from FACS, Housewives, The Underground Youth, Eve Maret, W.H. Lung, and Josefin Öhrn. On your favourite record labels such as Fuzz Club, Rocket, Sonic Cathedral, Brainfeeder and Graveface, plus many more.

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet