Soundblab Playlist - September 2018 - - Soundblab

Soundblab Playlist - September 2018

by Bob Coyne Rating: Release Date:

September sees 33 tracks from some of the finest labels including Woodsist, Fuzz Club, Castle Face, Slumberland, Memphis Industries, Wichita, Bella Union, Temporary Residence and Invada. Brand new music from Cloud Nothings, Ohmns, Orchestra of Spheres and a brilliant 7 minute Psych/electro 'banger' from The Ocillation.

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet