Dais Records to reissue COIL's Time Machines

The Districts reveal video for new single 'Violet'

Throbbing Gristle and Mute announce a series of reissues

ODONIS ODONIS announce new album 'No Pop' on felte

Alex Cameron shares new video for 'Runnin' Outta Luck'

The National share video for 'Day I Die'

OCS (aka Oh Sees) announce new album

Sub Pop to release anthology from legendary Seattle band the U-Men

Ride share new video and remix

Weird Owl announce new album 'Bubblegum Brainwaves'

Omni share video for new single 'Southbound Station'

Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross to release Vietnam war series soundtrack