Andrew W.K. shares album artwork and behind the scenes video

Andrew W.K.
Andrew W.K.

Andrew W.K. will release his new album, You're Not Alone on March 2nd 2018 and today he's revealed the album's artwork. Painted by the legendary fantasy artists, Boris Vallejo and Julie Bell, the artwork came together over a 6 month period.

Track List
1. The Power of Partying
2. Music Is Worth Living For
3. Ever Again
4. I Don't Know Anything
5. The Feeling of Being Alive
6. Party Mindset
7. The Party Never Dies
8. Give Up On You
9. Keep On Going
10. In Your Darkest Moments
11. The Devil's On Your Side
12. Break The Curse
13. Total Freedom
14. Beyond Oblivion
15. Confusion and Clarity
16. You're Not Alone

Andrew W.K. also shared a behind the scenes video of himself and the artists working together, watch it here.

Overall Rating (0)

0 out of 5 stars
  • No comments found
Related Articles