Fever Ray releases surprise new album 'Plunge' - News - Soundblab

Fever Ray releases surprise new album 'Plunge'

Fever Ray (Karin Dreijer, one half of the electronic duo the Knife) has announced a new album to be released tomorrow. Plunge will be her first release since her debut in 2009.

Recorded in Karin Dreijer’s Stockholm studio in collaboration with the producers Paula Temple, Deena Abdelwahed, NÍDIA, Tami T, Peder Mannerfelt and Johannes Berglund.
Plunge will be released on vinyl and CD formats on 23 February 2018 via Rabid Records.

Plunge Tracklist
1. Wanna Sip
2. Mustn't Hurry
3. A Part Of Us
4. Falling
5. IDK About You
6. This Country
7. Plunge
8. To The Moon And Back
9. Red Trails
10. An Itch
11. Mama's Hand

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet