Primavera Sound announce full festival line up - News - Soundblab

Primavera Sound announce full festival line up

Primavera Sound has announced a very strong line up for 2014. Following on from the announcement a month ago that Arcade Fire will be headlining one night, we now know that The National and Nine Inch Nails will headline the other nights.

There's also a very 'All Tomorrow's Parties' feel to the line up with Shellac, Neutral Milk Hotel, Slint, Loop, Mogwai, Godspeed and Superchunk.

There's plenty of new artists such as Speedy Ortiz, Chvrches, Haim, Courtney Barnett and Connan Mockasin.

A big surprise is the inclusion of the newly reformed Slowdive, who'll be appearing high up the bill just before Pixies.



Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet